Let me introduce myself

In the next few months you’ll find an expanding roster of contributors to this blog. We hope that we’ll have a diverse collection of folks writing about their knowledge, experience and interest in fatherhood and dads issues.

I’m a relatively new dad with 2 kids under the age of 2 and a half yet it often feels like I’ve always been a dad. The life I left behind is hard to remember.

As a way of introducing myself to readers I thought I would share a video I made for a work project last year that talks a bit about my approach to parenting and life in general. I look forward to exploring my own journey with you, not as an expert but as a learner.

Leave a Reply

